About Us


It all began with the love for our own two dogs. Since our two dogs Carla and Alepou came into our lives in 2015, they have incredibly enriched our lives in Berlin. At the same time, the more we became involved with design in the past few years, the stronger the desire to see our idea of aesthetics materialized in products for dogs. Being absolute dog enthusiasts, we noticed how difficult it is to find dog gear that is in perfect harmony with one's own interior and lifestyle, while at the same time taking into account aspects such as fair production.

We founded SABATCHI in 2020 with the mission to create a platform that offers a careful selection of high quality and exclusive products that combine design, functionality, quality and sustainability. We believe that the love for beautiful things should also be reflected in living with dogs.

From the very beginning, our motivation was not only to find inspiration for us, but to make that inspiration accessible to everyone. We curated a selection of design products for living with a dog, which can also be combined with each other due to their distinct style. Above all, they must meet the individual needs of modern pet owners. In addition to working with well-established manufacturers, it became a heartfelt commitment to us to also support small manufacturers and family businesses that carefully produce by hand and to give them a platform.

We strive for a modern, contemporary design in all areas. At SABATCHI we take an approach that goes beyond dog supplies, instead we focus on the interior-related lifestyle when it comes to everyday life with a dog.

We give back

We will donate a fixed part of our sales to animal welfare organizations in Europe, because animal welfare is very close to our hearts and we want to make an active contribution to improving the lives of all dogs.

Über uns


Am Anfang stand die Liebe zu unseren eigenen beiden Hunden. Seit unsere beiden Hündinnen Carla und Alepou im Jahr 2015 in unser Leben kamen, haben sie unser Leben in Berlin unglaublich bereichert. Je mehr wir uns parallel in den letzten Jahren mit Design beschäftigt haben, desto stärker wurde der Wunsch, unsere Vorstellung von Ästhetik bei Produkten für Hunde verwirklicht zu sehen. Als absolute Hunde-Enthusiastinnen fiel uns auf, wie schwierig es ist, eine Hundeausstattung zu finden, die in perfekter Harmonie zum eigenen Interior und Lifestyle steht und gleichzeitig Aspekte wie faire Produktion berücksichtigt.

SABATCHI gründeten wir 2020 mit der Mission eine Plattform zu kreieren, die eine sorgfältige Auswahl hochwertiger und exklusiver Produkte bietet, welche Design, Funktionalität, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit vereinen. Wir glauben daran, dass sich die Liebe zu schönen Dingen auch beim Leben mit Hund wiederfinden sollte.

Eine große Motivation war es nicht nur Inspiration für uns zu finden, sondern diese für alle zugänglich zu machen. Wir kuratierten eine Auswahl an Designprodukten für das Leben mit Hund, die durch ihren klaren Stil auch untereinander kombinierbar sind. Dabei müssen sie vor allem den individuellen Ansprüchen von modernen Haustierbesitzer:innen genügen. Neben etablierten Herstellern wurde es uns eine Herzensangelegenheit auch kleine Manufakturen und Familienbetriebe, die in sorgfältiger Handarbeit produzieren, zu unterstützen und diesen eine Plattform zu geben.

Wir streben in allen Bereichen ein modernes, zeitloses Design an. Bei SABATCHI soll es dabei um mehr als Hundebedarf gehen, vielmehr steht der interior-verbundene Lifestyle beim Alltag mit Hund im Fokus.

We give back

Wir werden einen festen Teil unseres Umsatzes an Tierschutzorganisationen in Europa spenden, da uns der Tierschutz sehr am Herzen liegt und wir einen aktiven Beitrag dazu leisten möchten das Leben für alle Fellnasen besser zu machen.