BUDDY.


BUDDY.

Dog owners with the highest standards in terms of sustainability and social responsibility will find what they are looking for at Buddy. The company from Brühl near Cologne stands for a good conscience when shopping: All materials are recycled and must meet the highest standards of sustainability and safety. They are free of pesticides and problematic dyes, which means that Buddy can guarantee the GOTS and Oeko-Tex 100 standard for all products.

Sustainability for Buddy also means that the dog beds, pillows and blankets last a long time. This is guaranteed by the combination of qualitative manufacturing, robust materials and a timeless design.

When it comes to manufacturing, Buddy is not only conscious of its claim to quality, but also of its social responsibility: the production is carried out in local sheltered workshops by persons with disabilities, which are proven to be socially committed to their employees.

BUDDY.


BUDDY. 

Hundehalter mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Nachhaltigkeit und soziale Verantwortung werden bei Buddy fündig. Das Unternehmen aus Brühl bei Köln hat sich auf das gute Gewissen beim Einkaufen spezialisiert: Alle Materialien stammen aus dem Recycling und müssen die höchsten Ansprüche an Nachhaltigkeit und Unbedenklichkeit erfüllen. Sie sind frei von Pestiziden und problematischen Färbemitteln, so dass Buddy den GOTS und Öko-Tex 100 Standard für alle Produkte garantieren kann. 

Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für Buddy auch, dass die Hundebetten, Kissen und Decken lange halten. Hierfür garantiert die Kombination aus qualitativer Fertigung, robusten Materialien und einem zeitlosen Design.

Auch bei der Herstellung ist sich Buddy nicht nur seinem Anspruch an Qualität, sondern auch seiner sozialen Verantwortung bewusst: Die Produktion erfolgt ausschließlich in regionalen Behindertenwerkstätten, die sich nachweislich sozial für ihre Mitarbeiter engagieren.